December 5, 2018
Christmas Concerts & Liturgies
The Saint Edmond's community is welcome to join us at the following events throughout the month of December.
Thurs. 12/6, 6pm: LF Concert
Sat. 12/8, 9:45am: SEA sings at the DE Art Museum
Wed. 12/12, 2pm: Our Lady of Guadalupe Mass
Mon. 12/17, 6pm: Grades 4-8 Concert
Wed. 12/19, 2pm: Advent/Christmas Liturgy

 

 

 

November 13, 2018
Admissions Testing & Open House
Prospective students are invited to join us on December 8th or February 2nd for our admissions testing for grades Junior Kindergarten through 8. We also welcome families to our Open House on January 29th where you may tour our campus, meet faculty and administration, see classes in action, and learn more about the Saint Edmond's community and what makes us a leader in education. Click here for more information on testing or here for open house information.

 

 

 

November 29, 2018
Internet Safety Presentation
The Beau Biden Foundation for the Protection of Children, in conjunction with Saint Edmond's Academy, will present a discussion on internet safety and your children on Monday, December 10th, at 7pm in the Rollins Center for the Performing Arts. This is a free event for adults age 18 and over to attend. Topics include online privacy, cyber bullying, social media apps, and more. This event is open to the public. Click here for more information and to register now.

 

 

 


SCHOOL CALENDAR

Spanish Mass (Our Lady of Guadalupe)
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM

Gr 4-8 Christmas Concert
Mon, 17 Dec 2018
6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Tag Day ($2 unless bracelet purchased)
Tue, 18 Dec 2018
All Day Event

Advent/Christmas Liturgy
Wed, 19 Dec 2018
2:00 PM - 2:40 PM

NO CLASSES (Christmas Vacation)
Thu, 20 Dec 2018
All Day Event

NO CLASSES (Christmas Vacation)
Fri, 21 Dec 2018
All Day Event

NO CLASSES (Christmas Vacation)
Mon, 24 Dec 2018
All Day Event

NO CLASSES (Christmas Vacation)
Tue, 25 Dec 2018
All Day Event

NO CLASSES (Christmas Vacation)
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
All Day Event

NO CLASSES (Christmas Vacation)
Thu, 27 Dec 2018
All Day Event

NO CLASSES (Christmas Vacation)
Fri, 28 Dec 2018
All Day Event

NO CLASSES (Christmas Vacation)
Mon, 31 Dec 2018
All Day Event

NO CLASSES (Christmas Vacation)
Tue, 01 Jan 2019
All Day Event

NO CLASSES (Christmas Vacation)
Wed, 02 Jan 2019
All Day Event


More Events Print View

 

An Independent, Catholic Academy for Boys Grades JK-8 in the Holy Cross Tradition

  Delaware Association of Independent Schools Association of Delaware Valley Independent Schools
International Boys School Coalition National Catholic Education Association
 Congregation of Holy Cross  International Society for Technology in Education
 Middle States Association for Colleges and Schools