Please email attendance@stedmondsacademy.org

with any 'Early Dismissals', 'Late Arrivals', Upcoming Vacations or Sick Days

Ackerman, Paul
packerman@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x306

Alcarese, Chrissy

chalcarese@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x205

Arasim, Stan
sarasim@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x308

Boland, Marianne 'Mimi'
mboland@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x206

Borror, Pete
pborror@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x320

Bradley, Colleen 
cbradley@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x226

Ciampoli, Carin
cciampoli@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x200

Cincotta, Joe
jcincotta@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x237

Conaty, Lucy
lconaty@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x316 x300

Conner, Allie
aconner@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x233

Corbino, Kathleen
kcorbino@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x209

Cropper, Chris
ccropper@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x307

D'Amato, Bill
bdamato@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x229

Davolos, Cait
cdavolos@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x313

DeHart, Deborah
ddehart@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x241

Delaney, Jocelyn
jdelaney@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x235

Derrickson, Dave
dderrickson@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x270

Downs, Donna
ddowns@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x224

Duncan, Pete
pduncan@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x317

Ellis, Andrew
aellis@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x310

Fella, Jill
jfella@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x239

Findley, Nick
nfindley@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x312

Harmon, Kay
kharmon@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x231

Hayes-Hartman, Tammy
thartman@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x238

Johns, Brian
bjohns@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x208

Maffia, Anne
amaffia@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x235

Manalo, Peggy
pmanalo@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x203

Marencin, George
gmarencin@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x311

McArthur, Erin
emcarthur@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x217

McCarthy, Nicole
nmccarthy@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x305

McClellan, Juliana
jmcclellan@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x271

Narvaez, Shannon
snarvaez@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x231

Ostapchenko, Diane
dostapchenko@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 302

Oswinkle, Kim
koswinkle@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x222

Pileggi, Theresa
tpileggi@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x211

Poinsett, Lindsey
lpoinsett@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x207

Ray, Brian
bray@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x228

Rottura, Amy
arottura@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x202

Rubio, Bridgid
brubio@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x309

Rutkowski, Stephanie
srutkowski@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x231

Skolfield, Steve
sskolfield@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x318

Smith, Karen
ksmith@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x240

Solda, Erin
esolda@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x304

Stackhouse, Kyle

kstackhouse@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x303

Stump, Mark
mstump@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x204

Taylor, Tye
ttaylor@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x321

Turner, Kaddy
kturner@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x220

Williamson, Brittany
bwilliamson@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x227

Winchell, Kristin
kwinchell@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x200

Extended Day (4th-8th)
302-475-5370 x167

Extended Day (EC-3rd)
302-475-5370 x312