Please email attendance@stedmondsacademy.org

with any 'Early Dismissals', 'Late Arrivals', Upcoming Vacations or Sick Days

Alcarese Chrissy
chalcarese@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 X205

Ankrah Gabriel
gankrah@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 X232

Arasim Stan
sarasim@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x308

Borror Pete
pborror@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x321

Ciampoli Carin
cciampoli@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x200

Cincotta Joe
jcincotta@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x237

Conaty Lucy
lconaty@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x316

Corbino Kathleen
kcorbino@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x209

D'Amato Bill
bdamato@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x229

Davolos Cait
cdavolos@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x313

DeHart Deborah
ddehart@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x241

Delaney Jocelyn
jdelaney@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x235

Derrickson Dave
dderrickson@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x270

Downs Donna
ddowns@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x224

Duncan Pete
pduncan@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x317

Ellis Andrew
aellis@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x310

Fella Jill
jfella@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x239

Ferguson Mark
mferguson@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x167

Findley,Nick
nfindley@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x312

Gottuk Angela
acascione@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x207

Harmon Kay
kharmon@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x231

Hayes-Hartman Tammy
thartman@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x238

Holsten Ryan
rholsten@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x233

Jefferson George
gjefferson@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x226

Johns Brian
bjohns@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x208

Johnson Sue
sjohnson@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x304

Loudell Barbara
bloudell@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x206

Maffia Anne
amaffia@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x235

Manalo Peggy
pmanalo@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x203

Marencin George
gmarencin@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x311

McArthur Erin
emcarthur@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x217

McClellan Juliana
jmcclellan@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x271

Narvaez Shannon
snarvaez@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x231

Ostapchenko Diane
dostapchenko@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 302

Oswinkle Kim
koswinkle@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x222

Pileggi Theresa
tpileggi@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x306

Poinsett Lindsey
lpoinsett@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x207

Ray Brian
bray@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x228

Rottura Amy
arottura@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x202

Rubio Bridgid
brubio@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x309

Scarpitti Sharon
sscarpitti@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x240

Scott Tricia
tscott@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x318

Stackhouse Kyle
kstackhouse@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x303

Stump Mark
mstump@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x204

Taylor Tye
ttaylor@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x320

Turner Kaddy
kturner@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x220

Veigle Olivia
oveigle@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x305

Walsh David
dwalsh@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x211

Williamson Brittany
bwilliamson@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x227

Winchell Kristin
kwinchell@stedmondsacademy.org
302-475-5370 x200

Extended Day (4th-8th)
302-475-5370 x167

Extended Day (K-3rd)
302-475-5370 x312