Thank you to every one of our sponsors, auction donors, and guests for our
60th Anniversary Gala celebration at The Waterfall.

Your continued support of Saint Edmond's, especially in this milestone
anniversary year, means the world to our students and faculty.

Click here to view images from our event courtesy of Moonloop Photography.

Diamond Sponsors

Delaware Orthopaedic Specialists

Gold Sponsors

Albero, Kupferman & Associates
Ginny and Lou Colameco '73
The Cool Family
Ernest and Jennifer Dianastasis

Gordon, Fournaris & Mammarella
Michael J. Hare '75
Paul and Linda McConnell

Penna Orthodontics
Michael and Brenda Pierce
The Rittereiser Family
Michele Rollins
Bill and Dawn Schieffer

Silver Sponsors

Archmere Academy
Shannon and Michael Burke
Vincent Dills & Victoria Petrone Dills
Saint Edmond's Parents Association

Bronze Sponsors

William and Nancy Caraher
Fred and Marian Cottrell
Craftway Kitchens, Inc.

First State Dental, P.A.
Hilyard's Business Solutions

Jim and Katie Keegan
Keith and Michele Meixell
James Prendergast '73

Brian and Michelle Ray
Salesianum School
Steve and Jennifer Spartin

Tonic Bar & Grille
Ursuline Academy
Patricia and Andrew Vella

Teacher Sponsor

Peter and Kristen Abessinio
Atlantic Landscapes
Becker Law, LLC
The Bondi Family
Tony D'Amato '96
The Diamond Family
IFS Benefits, LLC
Steven and Barbara Jefferson
CIndy and Kevin Keegan '84
The Luzader Family

The Minuti Family
Kevin and Barbara O'Neill
Norma Ray
Rush Uniform
Star Building Services


Honorary Host Committee

Brother Joe Ash
Brother Larry Atkinson
Ken Chew
Bill D'Amato
Deborah DeHart
Brother Stephen LaMendola
Brother Tom Meany
Brother David Parrish

Brother Michael Smith

Host Committee

Jennifer and Michael Albero '84
William and Gina Atkins
Kelly and Christopher Blackwell

Michael and Shannon Burke
Marco Clark
Michael and Mardee Cool
Fred and Marian Cottrell

Ernie and Jennifer Dianastasis
Elizabeth and Michael Dougherty

Meghan and Ashraf Ebeid
Evie and Emmanuel Fournaris

Dominic Michael Gioffre, Jr.
Janet and Peter Gordon '66
Michael Hare '75
Jim and Katie Keegan
Keith and Michele Meixell
Robert and Melanie Penna
Victoria Petrone and Vince Dills
Michael and Brenda Pierce
Fr. Anthony Pileggi '83
James Prendergast '73

Michelle and Brian Ray
Robert and Jennifer Rittereiser
Michelle Rollins
Dawn & Bill Schieffer

Steven and Jennifer Spartin
Patricia and Andrew Vella

An Independent, Catholic Academy for Boys Grades JK-8 in the Holy Cross Tradition